< SALIR >

PADRES/MADRES DELEGADOS/AS   CURSO 2015/2016

AURINA: Manuel Camacho Fernández (Vocal)
954 25 07 26
606332933
camacho.manolo@yahoo.es
SHERPAS: Stefan Stalpaert (Vocal JD.)
955 68 68 86
620822082
stefan@avisa.es
ALPINA: Isabel Pzzano
954 51 29 67
605473077
ipizzano@orange.es
KOALAS: Esther Bernabé Moyano
954 25 64 33
607263928
estherbm1@hotmail.com
MAPACHES: Gunvor Guttormsen
954 25 68 16
619014402
gunvor@letsgotospain.es
MONTAÑEROS: Marta Pérez Rodriguez (Vocal J.D.)
954 51 61 51
649961051
clinicaronda@hotmail.com
COYOTES 1: Lola Bayo
954 31 84 08
600246718
dolores.bayo@juntadeandalucia.e
COYOTES 2: Nuria Raya Rodríguez  
686160258
nuria@solaricca.com
COYOTES 3: Begoña Sisto García Veas
954 95 70 15
669765863
begonasisto@hotmail.com
DELTAS 1: Olga Guerrero
954 25 92 85
659868481
olga.1968Nov@gmail.com
DELTAS 2: Mercedes Bejarano
954 67 32 34
652680505
mercedesbejaranomarin@yahoo.es 
DELTAS 3: Laura Alvea
954 67 57 00
690877039

Lroj@novonordisk.com

ASPIRANTES: Tere Mancera (Vocal J.D.)
954 25 25 32
666341354
tmancera1968@gmail.com
ARDILLAS: Charo Díaz Pérez
954 31 14 75
655651260
Charodp92@gmail.com
PIRATAS: Crisitina Castillo Vergara
954 25 74 79
619929792
ccastillv@gmail.com
SALTAMONTES 1: Gloria Ocaña
626547100
gocana@santelmo.org
SALTAMONTES 2: David Orrico García
954 48 93 48
678719080
Davidorrico@gmail.com
SALTAMONTES 3: Maite Gil
955 22 71 50
625059952
gmaitegil@gmail.com

< Salir>